INDIANA

Published 10-6-13

Travis F. Grover  #09735-029
USP
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808

See him also at
Bureau of Prisons

CRIMES:  Drug distribution
DOB:  12-31-76
HEIGHT:  6 feet        WEIGHT:  165        EYES:  Blue        HAIR: Blond
RACE:  White
TATTOOS:  Yes
HOMETOWN:  Cedar Rapids, IA
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys in U.S and international
HIV/AIDS Negative
ZODIAC SIGN:  Capricorn
MUSIC INTEREST:  Hard rock, classical, 80s-90s, pop, rock, techno
OTHER INTEREST:  Drawing, playing guitar, writing music, playing drums,
singing, running, working out

COMMENTARY:  Hello!  My name is Travis.  I am very creative, artistic and
fun to be around.  I am also very loyal and devoted.  When I commit to something
I always follow through.  Right now I am working on a graphic novel and I play guitar in a band.  I enjoy being me and
I don't care what people think.  I mostly keep to myself because here in prison being gay is just not cool.  I am
looking for someone with whom to correspond and it would be great if that develops into a friendship, or possibly
more.  I am serving 10 years for heroin distribution and I have less than three years to serve before I am released.
When I get out I am not coming back.  I have learned my lesson the hard way.  But I have used my time in prison in a
positive way by perfecting my art, running, doing yoga and working out.  I have a good outlook on life and the
future.  I hope to find a friend, or possibly more, with whom to share my life.
Published 10-26-13

Tim Sparks  #23205-045
USP
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808

See him also at
Bureau of Prisons

CRIMES:  Counterfeiting, felon with firearm
DOB:  4-27-63
HEIGHT:  5-foot-10        WEIGHT:  185        EYES: Brown        HAIR:  Brown
RACE:  White
TATTOOS:  Yes
HOMETOWN:  San Diego, CA
WANTING TO WRITE:  Gay guys in U.S. and international
HIV/AIDS  Negative
ZODIAC SIGN:  Taurus
MUSIC INTEREST:  Progressive rock
OTHER INTEREST:  Playing guitar, leather crafts, working out

COMMENTARY:  Let me tell you a little bit about myself.  First of all, I'm new to
this pen pal stuff so please bare with me :)  I am an easy-going guy.  I like to
laugh and have a good time.  I really enjoy music.  I like all types, but my favorite music is progressive rock or
alternative.  I play guitar and a little on the keyboards.  I'm in several different bands here in prison.  I enjoy playing
sports, but not really being a sports spectator.  I love the outdoors, camping, boating, hiking, fishing and going to
the park.  I worked mostly in construction building homes and landscaping before coming to prison.  I served in the
military many years ago.  What I am looking for here is a partner with whom I can share my life.  Someone with whom
to share all life's experiences -- the good and the bad.  I am not looking for games, just complete honesty.  If you
feel that you are that person, then please drop me a line and let's see what happens.